Share.

The beta will run from December 22 to December 26.

Capcom has announced the dates for Monster Hunter World‘s open beta on PlayStation 4.

As revealed on the official Monster Hunter Twitter account, the beta will run from December 22 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK (December 23 at 4am AET) to December 26 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK (December 27 at 4am AET), with preloads beginning on December 18.

The open beta will be available for all PS4 players, regardless if you have a PlayStation Plus subscription.

The forthcoming open beta follows the PS Plus beta, which began on December 9 and ended on December 12. Those who played the first beta won’t need to download anything, as you’ll be able to use the same beta client again if you still have it.

Monster Hunter World will launch for PS4 and Xbox One on January 26, 2018, with a PC release to follow. For more on the upcoming title, check out these 47 changes in the game Monster Hunter fans will notice, as well as our Monster Hunter World preview, which highlights why we think it’s great for series newcomers.

Alex Gilyadov is a freelance writer for IGN. Be sure to check out his YouTube channel and follow him on Twitter.






Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here