The press conference will be held on June 10 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK (June 11 at 8am in Australia).

Microsoft has revealed when and where it will host its E3 press conference this year.

As detailed on a recent blog post, the Xbox E3 2018 Briefing will be held on June 10 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK (June 11 at 8am in Australia) in the Microsoft Theater, located across the street from the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Along with the press conference, the Microsoft Theater will also host various Xbox FanFest activities, hands-on gameplay and demos for attendees, and more throughout E3. Microsoft promises this new venue will allow the company to “include even more fans and partners in the Xbox E3 2018 Briefing than ever before.”

Microsoft will also continue to have a presence at the Los Angeles Convention Center with a new booth dedicated to Mixer. Attendees will be able to play, interact with, and stream games.

E3 2018 will be held from June 12-14. Check out what games are rumored to be at the event and check back here for all the press conference and live stream times. Also find out about EA’s plans for E3 2018.

Alex Gilyadov is a freelance writer for IGN. Be sure to check out his YouTube channel and follow him on Twitter.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here