Apple’s annual developer conference, WWDC 2018, kicks off today with a keynote presentation from Tim Cook and co, and we’ll be reporting live from the event at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose, California.

The WWDC 2018 keynote will start at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, or Tuesday 5 at 3am AEST if you’re in Australia.

You can follow all the announcements, as they happen, right here with our Apple WWDC 2018 live blog, updated constantly as we sit, watch, listen and absorb the all the latest news from the Cupertino-based firm.

Apple WWDC 2018 live blog

All times in PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

01:00 – Tim Cook will be tucked up in bed, dreaming – we hope – about all the wonderful iOS 12 and macOS 10.14-related treats he’ll be announcing later today. 

While we let Mr Cook enjoy his slumber, why not check out what you can expect from today’s keynote, and the whole of the WWDC 2018 week.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here