Below you’ll find the E3 2018 press conference schedule and show times. Microsoft, Sony, Ubisoft, EA, and Square usually hold large press conferences before the E3 show floor opens, each of which is live-streamed on IGN, and also archived on this page. Nintendo broadcasts a similar pre-recorded event.

All E3 coverage can be found at IGN.com/E3. IGN will be live streaming the latest news, gameplay, and, of course, the press conferences every day at E3.

EditE3 2018 Press Conference Times and Schedule

Company IGN Pre-Show Time Conference Time
Saturday, June 9
EA 10:30AM PT // 1:30PM ET // 6:30PM BST // 3:30AM AEST (6/10) 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10)
Sunday, June 10
Microsoft 12:30PM PT // 3:30PM ET // 8:30PM BST // 5:30AM AEST (6/11) 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)
Bethesda 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/11) // 11AM AEST (6/11) 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11)
Monday, June 11
Square Enix N/A 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12)
Ubisoft 12:30PM PT // 3:30PM ET // 8:30PM BST // 5:30AM AEST (6/12) 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12)
PC Gaming Show N/A 3PM PT // 6PM ET // 11PM BST // 8AM AEST (6/12)
Sony 5:30PM PT // 8:30PM ET // 1:30AM BST (6/12) // 10:30AM AEST (6/12) 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12)
Tuesday, June 12
Nintendo 8:30AM PT // 11:30AM ET // 4:30PM BST // 1:30AM AEST (6/13) 9AM PT // 12PM ET // 5PM BST // 2AM AEST (6/13)
  • Devolver Digital is also hosting its own E3 press conference on Sunday, June 10 at 8PM PT/11PM ET. Devolver apologized in advance
  • Publisher Limited Run Games is also hosting its own press conference on Monday, June 11 at 12PM PT/3PM ET. [1]

You can watch the E3 press conferences live on almost every screen in your house or in your pocket. Here are the many apps and channels where you can watch the E3 2018 Live Stream(s). We highly recommend you install these apps now so you don’t miss out!

As always, IGN will be bringing you coverage of all the conferences live on IGN.com/E3. You can also watch the E3 2018 live streams on IGN’s homepage and various IGN apps, as listed above.

IGN is also partnered with Twitter this year for the Twitter E3 2018 global live stream! Catch all of IGN’s coverage there in addition to IGN’s channels and app.

This year IGN is teaming up with Disney XD to broadcast our E3  live stream to the D|XP gaming block. This special broadcast won’t include the Microsoft or Bethesda press conferences, but they will still be streamed by IGN on all other streaming locations which you can find above. 

Check your cable provider’s schedule for showtimes, and see the full E3 2018 conference schedule in the table at the top of the page.

If you’re unsure how to watch the show, Disney XD has a handy guide. If you don’t have traditional cable, you still have two options to gain access to Disney XD:

All three offer free trials as well; a 7-day trial for Sling TV, and a 5-day trial for PlayStation VUE.

Following Nintendo’s E3 announcement style, Square Enix is putting on its own E3 Showcase at this year’s E3. Square Enix had it’s last major press conference at E3 back in 2015. This year’s showcase will be on Monday, June 11 at 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET. Square Enix is offering the stream in English and Japanese.

Ubisoft, the publisher of Ghost Recon, Assassin’s Creed, and Division games will hold its E3 press conference on Monday, June 11 at 1PM PT/4PM ET/9PM BST/6AM AEST (June 12). Ubisoft’s press conference last year took place at the same time.

EA’s 2018 E3 press conference will be on Saturday, June 9 at 11AM PT/2PM ET, setting it an hour earlier than last year’s conference. The announcement said the EA Play press conference will have “big gameplay reveals, surprise announcements, and more.” EA already confirmed it plans to show more on the next Battlefield, Anthem, and EA Sports games. 

Fans can also attend EA Play, EA’s E3 public event, in Hollywood from June 9 to June 11. Register for EA Play here

Bethesda was the first company to announce their 2018 E3 conference. The BE3 showcase will be on Sunday, June 10 at 6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET and fans will once again have the opportunity to register for the event.

According to a leak [1] Microsoft’s conference will remain on Sunday, moved up by an hour over last year’s time slot. If true, this would place Microsoft’s 2018 E3 press conference on Sunday, June 10th at 1PM PT/4PM ET.

Nintendo is streaming its E3 presentation on June 12 at 9AM PT/12PM ET. [1] The presentation will take a look at upcoming Nintendo Switch titles for 2018 “including the recently announced Super Smash Bros. game.” The announcement didn’t include any mention of Nintendo’s mobile games or 3DS.

This year Sony is focusing its conference on four core titles: Death Stranding, The Last of Us Part II, Ghost of Tsushima, and Spider-Man. Each of the four games will get some sort of deep-dive during the show, and Sony will have announcements from third-party and independent developers as well.

The PC Gaming Show will return for its fourth year at E3 on Monday, June 11 at 3PM PT/6PM ET. It will be hosted once again by Sean “Day9” Plott, and promises “more unannounced games, unrevealed trailers, and new footage than any previous year.”

Game publisher Devolver Digital is bringing back its… conference for E3 2018 on June 10 at 8PM PT/11PM ET. Devolver apologized in advance.

 





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here